Livewire Music Event Calendar

Livewire - Go see live music.
« Previous Next » Events by venue for Tuesday, July 1, 2014
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 7:00 PM
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 12:30 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 16 2014.
More details

Anais St. John presents The American Songbook

This entertaining Cabaret will be the highlight of your week as Anias sings and dances her way into your hearts!
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 7:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014.
More details

7 pm - 11 pm

JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 7:00 PM
BMC
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 5:00 PM
Tuesday July 1 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday July 1 at 11:00 PM
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 7:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 7:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014 except Tue Jun 24 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday July 1 at 11:00 PM
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday July 1 at 11:00 PM
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 12 2014.
Tuesday July 1 at 7:30 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 8:00 PM
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 9:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 9:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 9:00 PM
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 09 2014.
Tuesday July 1 at 10:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 02 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 8:00 PM
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014 except Tue Jul 08 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 8:30 PM
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 5:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014 except Tue Jul 08 2014.
Tuesday July 1 at 8:00 PM
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 10:30 PM
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 7:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 12:00 PM
More details

Piano virtuoso Richard Scott performs an hour of traditional New  Orleans jazz at our French Market location.

JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 9:30 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 5:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 except Tue Jul 22 2014, Tue Aug 19 2014, Tue Sep 16 2014, Tue Sep 23 2014, Tue Oct 14 2014, Tue Oct 28 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 9:00 PM
More details

D.I. + Vampirates + The Bills + Short Leash

JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 8:00 PM
More details

2 shows, 8 & 10

JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 7:00 PM
More details

 

Music starts at 8 and 11pm with craft cocktails and seasonal small plates from 7pm-1:30am. Where: Sarsaparilla Pop Up @ Dante's Kitchen. No Cover.

JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 4:00 PM
Tuesday July 1 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014 except Tue Jul 15 2014.
Tuesday July 1 at 10:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014 except Tue Jul 08 2014, Tue Jul 22 2014.
JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 11:30 AM
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 10 2014.
More details

11:30 am and 2:30 pm

Tuesday July 1 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 01 2014 except Fri Jul 25 2014.
More details

6-9 pm

JUL 1
Tuesday July 1 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 02 2014.
More details

Organ & Labyrinth with Albinas Prizgintas on the 5000 pipe tracker organ of the Historic Trinity Episcopal Church. From Classical Baroque to Vintage Rock to Popular Tunes. Please visit: www.albinas.org   

« Previous Next » Events by venue for Tuesday, July 1, 2014