Livewire Music Event Calendar

Livewire - Go see live music.
« Previous Next » Events by venue for Tuesday, August 20, 2013
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday August 20 at 10:30 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 21 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 7:30 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 25 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 9:00 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 8:00 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 28 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 7:30 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 28 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 10:00 AM
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 01 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 9:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 28 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday August 20 at 11:00 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 10:00 PM
More details

Open Ears Music Series presents Jonathan Freilich.

AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 8:00 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 5:30 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 9:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 9:30 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 9:00 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 8:30 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 7:00 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013 except Tue Aug 06 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 9:00 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 6:45 PM
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 01 2013 except Sun Jul 21 2013, Sun Jul 28 2013, Sun Aug 04 2013, Sun Aug 11 2013, Sun Aug 18 2013, Sun Aug 25 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 8:00 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 9:00 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 5:00 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 5:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
Tuesday August 20 at 9:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
Tuesday August 20 at 9:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 10:30 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 9:00 PM
Tuesday August 20 at 8:00 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 7:00 PM
More details

7pm - Mikayla Braun
8pm - Jacob Acosta
9pm - Tom Henehan
10pm - Mike Liuzza

AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 5:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 25 2013 except Tue Sep 10 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 8:00 PM
More details

Two shows at 8pm & 10pm 

AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 4:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
Tuesday August 20 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday August 20 at 10:00 PM
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 11:30 AM
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 01 2013 except Thu Aug 08 2013, Sat Aug 10 2013, Sun Aug 11 2013, Tue Aug 13 2013.
More details

Two shows, 11:30am & 2:20pm.

Tuesday August 20 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 01 2013 except Thu Aug 29 2013, Fri Aug 30 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 28 2013.
More details

 "Organ & Labyrinth". Organ recital and candlelight with Albinas Prizgintas on the 5000-pipe Trinity tracker organ - www.albinas.org  -  From Classical Baroque to Vintage Rock and Popular Tunes.

AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 5:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
Tuesday August 20 at 9:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 5:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
Tuesday August 20 at 9:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 1:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
Tuesday August 20 at 5:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
Tuesday August 20 at 9:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 03 2013.
AUG 20
Tuesday August 20 at 8:00 PM
« Previous Next » Events by venue for Tuesday, August 20, 2013