Livewire Music Event Calendar

Livewire - Go see live music.
« Previous Next » Events by venue for Tuesday, June 11, 2013
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Jun 26 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 7:30 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 31 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 9:00 PM
BMC
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 5:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 02 2013.
Tuesday June 11 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday June 11 at 11:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 02 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 6:30 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 10:00 AM
Repeats every day until Mon Jul 01 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday June 11 at 11:00 PM
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 25 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday June 11 at 10:00 PM
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 8:00 PM
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 9:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 02 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 9:30 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 02 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 9:00 PM
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 9:00 PM
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 6:45 PM
Repeats every day until Mon Jul 01 2013 except Sun May 26 2013, Sun Jun 02 2013, Sun Jun 09 2013, Sun Jun 16 2013, Sun Jun 23 2013, Sun Jun 30 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 25 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 9:00 PM
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 5:00 PM
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 02 2013.
Tuesday June 11 at 9:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 02 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 7:30 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 31 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 10:30 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 31 2013.
Tuesday June 11 at 9:30 PM
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 7:00 PM
More details

7pm - Paul Tobin

8pm - Brandon Moreau & His Cajun Grass
9pm - Michael Liuzza & Friends
10pm - Sazerac the Clown's Cabinet of Wonders
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 7:30 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 02 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 9:00 PM
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 02 2013 except Tue Jun 18 2013.
More details

Two shows at 8pm & 10pm 

JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 4:00 PM
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 02 2013.
Tuesday June 11 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday June 11 at 10:00 PM
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 2:30 PM
Tuesday June 11 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every day until Mon Jul 01 2013 except Thu Jun 20 2013.
JUN 11
Tuesday June 11 at 6:00 PM
« Previous Next » Events by venue for Tuesday, June 11, 2013