Livewire Music Event Calendar

Livewire - Go see live music.
« Previous Next » Events by venue for Wednesday, May 22, 2013
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 10:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 4:00 PM
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu May 23 2013.
More details

Two shoes at 4pm and 6pm

MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 7:30 PM
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 04 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 7:00 PM
Repeats every week until Thu May 30 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 10:00 PM
Repeats every week until Thu May 30 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday May 22 at 10:00 PM
BMC
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 5:00 PM
Wednesday May 22 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday May 22 at 11:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 05 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 10:00 AM
Repeats every day until Fri May 31 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 9:00 PM
Repeats every week until Thu May 30 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 5:00 PM
Repeats every week until Thu May 30 2013.
Wednesday May 22 at 8:30 PM
Repeats every week until Thu May 30 2013.
Wednesday May 22 at 11:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 8:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 10:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 05 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 7:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 05 2013.
Wednesday May 22 at 10:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 05 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 9:30 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 4:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 9:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 9:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 6:45 PM
Repeats every day until Mon Jul 01 2013 except Sun May 26 2013, Sun Jun 02 2013, Sun Jun 09 2013, Sun Jun 16 2013, Sun Jun 23 2013, Sun Jun 30 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 10:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 5:00 PM
Wednesday May 22 at 8:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 5:00 PM
More details

5 - 8 pm in Lafayette Square:

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue + Westbank Mike

Free!

MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 5:00 PM
Repeats every week until Thu May 30 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 6:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 7:00 PM
Repeats every week until Thu May 30 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 10:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 05 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 8:30 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 9:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 6:30 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 12:00 PM
More details

Pianist Tom McDermott displays his own exotic blend of traditional jazz and Brazilian music.

MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 8:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 05 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 5:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 7:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 8:00 PM
More details

Two shows at 8pm & 10pm

MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 4:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2013.
Wednesday May 22 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2013.
Wednesday May 22 at 10:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 03 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 11:30 AM
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 01 2013 except Fri May 10 2013, Sat May 11 2013, Sun May 12 2013, Fri May 31 2013.
More details

Two shows at 11:30am & 2:30pm

Wednesday May 22 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 01 2013 except Mon May 20 2013, Tue May 21 2013, Wed May 29 2013, Fri May 31 2013.
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 7:00 PM
MAY 22
Wednesday May 22 at 6:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 05 2013.
Wednesday May 22 at 8:00 PM
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 05 2013 except Wed May 08 2013.
« Previous Next » Events by venue for Wednesday, May 22, 2013