Share
Login or Register to post comments

Treme Brass Band

DATE
Wed, Sep 3, 2014 9:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 27 2014.
More details
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 9:00pm

VENUE

Candlelight Lounge
Candlelight Lounge
925 N. Robertson St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Share
Login or Register to post comments