Share
Login or Register to post comments

The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters featuring Leroy Jones, Daniel Farrow, Katja Toivola & more

DATE
Mon, Aug 4, 2014 8:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 23 2014.
More details
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 8:00pm
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 8:00pm
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 8:00pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 8:00pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 8:00pm

Daniel Farrow, Katja Toivola, Meghan Swartz, Mitchell Player, Jerry Barbarin Anderson

VENUE

Preservation Hall
Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
Share
Login or Register to post comments