Share
Login or Register to post comments

The Washboard Chaz Blues Trio

DATE
Sat, Jul 5, 2014 7:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 31 2014 except Sat Jul 19 2014.
More details
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 7:00pm

VENUE

Blue Nile
Blue Nile
532 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Share
Login or Register to post comments