Share
Login or Register to post comments

Laura Dyer

DATE
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 6:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 12 2014.
More details
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 6:00pm

VENUE

Circle Bar
The Circle Bar
1032 Saint Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Share
Login or Register to post comments