Share
Login or Register to post comments

Sarah Gromko Trio

DATE
Fri, Jun 6, 2014 8:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 30 2014 except Fri Jun 13 2014.
More details
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 07/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 8:00pm
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 8:00pm
Sarah Gromko, vocals, Meghan Swartz, keys, Trey Boudreaux, bass
Every Friday, 8-10 pm

VENUE

Pearl Wine Co.
Pearl Wine Co.
3700 Orleans Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Share
Login or Register to post comments