Share
Login or Register to post comments

Traditional Irish Music Session

DATE
Mon, Jun 30, 2014 7:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 30 2014.
More details
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 7:00pm

VENUE

The Irish House
The Irish House
1432 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA
Share
Login or Register to post comments