Share
Login or Register to post comments

Los Caballeros del Son

DATE
Fri, May 16, 2014 7:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Sat Jul 26 2014.
More details
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 05/23/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 07/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 7:00pm

VENUE

Casa Borrega
1719 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113
Share
Login or Register to post comments