Share
Login or Register to post comments

Kermit Ruffins & The BBQ Swingers

DATE
Tue, Jun 3, 2014
7:00pm - 6:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014 except Tue Jun 24 2014.
More details
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 7:00pm - Wed, 06/04/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 7:00pm - Wed, 06/11/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 7:00pm - Wed, 06/18/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 7:00pm - Wed, 07/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 7:00pm - Wed, 07/09/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 7:00pm - Wed, 07/16/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 7:00pm - Wed, 07/23/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 7:00pm - Wed, 07/30/2014 - 6:00pm

VENUE

Bullet's Sports Bar
Bullet's Sports Bar
2441 A. P. Tureaud Ave
New Orleans, LA 70119
Share
Login or Register to post comments