Share
Login or Register to post comments

Neshia Ruffins & The Young Franchise Band

DATE
Thu, Jun 5, 2014 7:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 01 2014.
More details
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 7:00pm
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 7:00pm
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 7:00pm
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 7:00pm
Thu, 07/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 7:00pm
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 7:00pm
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 7:00pm

VENUE

Bullet's Sports Bar
Bullet's Sports Bar
2441 A. P. Tureaud Ave
New Orleans, LA 70119
Share
Login or Register to post comments