Share
Login or Register to post comments

Big Daddy's Juke Joint Jam with Oscar & The BlueCats

DATE
Wed, May 14, 2014 8:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 31 2014.
More details
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 05/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 07/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 07/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 07/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 8:00pm

VENUE

The Recovery Room Bar & Grill
formerly Riverbend Brewhouse
1715 Jefferson Highway
Jefferson, LA 70121
Share
Login or Register to post comments