Share
Login or Register to post comments

Chris Klein Trio

DATE
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 5:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Fri May 30 2014.
More details
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 5:00pm
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 5:00pm

VENUE

Café Negril
Café Negril
606 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Share
Login or Register to post comments