Share
Login or Register to post comments

LC Smoove

DATE
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 8:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014.
More details
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 8:00pm

VENUE

My Bar
My Bar
635 Bourbon St
New Orleans, LA 70130
Share
Login or Register to post comments