Share
Login or Register to post comments

Los Caballeros del Son

DATE
Fri, Jan 3, 2014 7:30pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 01 2014 except Fri Jan 17 2014.
More details
Fri, 01/03/2014 - 7:30pm
Fri, 01/10/2014 - 7:30pm
Fri, 01/24/2014 - 7:30pm
Fri, 01/31/2014 - 7:30pm
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 7:30pm
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 7:30pm
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Fri, 02/28/2014 - 7:30pm

VENUE

Casa Borrega
1719 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113
Share
Login or Register to post comments