Share
Login or Register to post comments

The Preservation Hall Jazz Masters Featuring Leroy Jones

DATE
Fri, Oct 4, 2013 8:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 30 2013.
More details
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 8:00pm
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 8:00pm
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 8:00pm
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 8:00pm
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 8:00pm
Fri, 11/08/2013 - 8:00pm
Fri, 11/15/2013 - 8:00pm
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 8:00pm
Fri, 11/29/2013 - 8:00pm

VENUE

Preservation Hall
Preservation Hall
726 Saint Peters Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
Share
Login or Register to post comments