Share
Login or Register to post comments

John Lawrence

DATE
Thu, Feb 7, 2013 7:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 04 2013.
More details
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 7:00pm
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 7:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 7:00pm
Thu, 02/28/2013 - 7:00pm
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 7:00pm
Thu, 03/14/2013 - 7:00pm
Thu, 03/21/2013 - 7:00pm
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 7:00pm

VENUE

Vega Tapas Cafe
2051 Metairie Rd
Metairie, LA 70005
Share
Login or Register to post comments