Share
Login or Register to post comments

The Yat Pack

DATE
Sun, Apr 7, 2013 8:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 02 2013.
More details
Sun, 04/07/2013 - 8:00pm
Sun, 04/14/2013 - 8:00pm
Sun, 04/21/2013 - 8:00pm
Sun, 04/28/2013 - 8:00pm
Sun, 05/05/2013 - 8:00pm
Sun, 05/12/2013 - 8:00pm
Sun, 05/19/2013 - 8:00pm
Sun, 05/26/2013 - 8:00pm
DETAILS

8pm till midnight every Sunday

8pm till midnight every Sunday.

Come swing with The Yat Pack, a New Orleans-based band that brings back the swing era with a Vegas flair. Sinatra, Dean Martin, Louis Prima, Buble, Cocker, Connick, Frogman... you name it, we'll play it if it's swingin'!

VENUE

The Max
The Max
2401 N. Woodlawn Avenue
Metairie, LA 70001
Share
Login or Register to post comments