Share
Login or Register to post comments

Anais St. John

DATE
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 9:00pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 05 2013.
More details
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 9:00pm
Fri, 02/01/2013 - 9:00pm
Fri, 02/08/2013 - 9:00pm
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 9:00pm
Fri, 02/22/2013 - 9:00pm
Fri, 03/01/2013 - 9:00pm
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 9:00pm
Fri, 03/15/2013 - 9:00pm
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 9:00pm
Fri, 03/29/2013 - 9:00pm

VENUE

8 Block Kitchen & Bar at The Hyatt
Hyatt Regency New Orleans
601 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, LA
Share
Login or Register to post comments