Share
Login or Register to post comments

David Hansen's Garden District Trio

DATE
Wed, Jan 2, 2013 6:30pm

REPEAT
Repeats every day until Fri Feb 01 2013 except Sun Jan 06 2013, Sun Jan 13 2013, Sun Jan 20 2013, Mon Jan 21 2013, Sun Jan 27 2013, Tue Jan 29 2013.
More details
Wed, 01/02/2013 - 6:30pm
Thu, 01/03/2013 - 6:30pm
Fri, 01/04/2013 - 6:30pm
Sat, 01/05/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 01/07/2013 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/08/2013 - 6:30pm
Wed, 01/09/2013 - 6:30pm
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 6:30pm
Fri, 01/11/2013 - 6:30pm
Sat, 01/12/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/15/2013 - 6:30pm
Wed, 01/16/2013 - 6:30pm
Thu, 01/17/2013 - 6:30pm
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 6:30pm
Sat, 01/19/2013 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 6:30pm
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 6:30pm
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 6:30pm
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 6:30pm
Sat, 01/26/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 01/28/2013 - 6:30pm
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 6:30pm
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 6:30pm

VENUE

Houston's Restaurant
Houston's Restaurant
1755 Saint Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
Share
Login or Register to post comments