Share
Login or Register to post comments

Zena Moses & The Rue Fiya All-Stars

DATE
Thu, Jan 3, 2013 9:30pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 07 2013 except Thu Jan 17 2013.
More details
Thu, 01/03/2013 - 9:30pm
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 9:30pm
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 9:30pm
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/28/2013 - 9:30pm

VENUE

Vaso
Vaso
1407 Decatur
New Orleans, LA
Share
Login or Register to post comments