Share
Login or Register to post comments

The Trio with Johnny Vidacovich & Guests

DATE
Thu, Nov 1, 2012 10:30pm

REPEAT
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 03 2013 except Thu Nov 15 2012, Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Nov 29 2012.
More details
Thu, 11/01/2012 - 10:30pm
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 10:30pm
Thu, 12/06/2012 - 10:30pm
Thu, 12/13/2012 - 10:30pm
Thu, 12/20/2012 - 10:30pm
Thu, 12/27/2012 - 10:30pm

VENUE

Maple Leaf
Maple Leaf
8316 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
Share
Login or Register to post comments